Mini Hiatus

I’ve decided to take a short break. Without going into details, my boyfriend and I are in a way, separated.

We are taking time away from each other to think about what we want for ourselves and each other. I’m not sure if there will be a future between us and what hurts the most is knowing that our four years together may come to an end.

I hope that you, as my readers will understand. To go on this mini hiatus was difficult decision, but because he was a vital part of this blog, having accompanied me to so many food adventures here, I just need a break from here too.

However, I will not be closing this blog at all. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

